cadCAD Announcements


Topic Replies Activity
About the cadCAD Announcements category 1 June 22, 2020
cadCAD Community Call #4: Wednesday, November 4 @ 10am Berlin / 4 pm Bangkok / 8 pm Sydney 1 October 26, 2020
cadCAD Community Call #3: Wednesday, October 7 @ 11am PST / 8 pm CEST 2 October 7, 2020
cadCAD Community Call Calendar 1 September 23, 2020
A quick cadCAD Technical Update 1 September 23, 2020
cadCAD Community Call #2: Friday, August 28 @ 10am Berlin / 3pm Bangkok / 6pm Sydney 2 August 31, 2020
Conviction Voting cadCAD model workshop on August 5, 2:30 pm PST 2 August 12, 2020
First cadCAD Community Call on Friday, July 31! 2 August 11, 2020
cadCAD gets a new GitHub Organization! 2 August 6, 2020