First cadCAD Community Call on Friday, July 31!

Our first call will take place in the cadCAD Discord voice channel on July 31 at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 6pm CEST!

Facilitator this week: @jeffemmett
cadCAD Model Presenter this week: @barlin

Agenda:

  • Welcome & intros (10 mins)
  • cadCAD as a standalone OS community (15 mins)
  • cadCAD best practices presented by Matt Barlin, BSci Lead Systems Engineer (25 mins)
  • Discussion, Q&A (10 mins)

Calendar invite hosted in TokenEngineering calendar (click ‘options’ and duplicate to your calendar, if you prefer):

Discord voice channel: https://discord.gg/GWPa28k

3 Likes