cadCAD Community Call #6: Wednesday, Jan 6 @ 10am Berlin / 4 pm Bangkok / 8 pm Sydney

Our fourth Community Call will take place in the cadCAD Discord voice channel on Wednesday, January 6 @ 10am Berlin / 4 pm Bangkok / 8 pm Sydney

Presenter for this call: @solsista from the Token Engineering Academy will discuss cadCAD in a Token Engineering context, with many of the examples being worked on in the TE community!

Agenda:

  • Welcome & intros (15 mins)
  • cadCAD model presentation (30 mins): cadCAD in a Token Engineering Context
  • Discussion, Q&A (15 mins)

Add the event to your calendar by clicking here:
https://calendar.google.com/event?action=TEMPLATE&tmeid=N29rMms4aG52M3RocGowNmhjZ3BxZGlkb3ZfMjAyMTAxMDZUMDkwMDAwWiBjYWRjYWQub3JnQG0&tmsrc=cadcad.org%40gmail.com

We look forward to seeing you there!

1 Like